- Worcester State University News - https://news.worcester.edu -

Six Employees Honored for Job Performance by WSU Peers and Commonwealth

The Worcester State University community was given the opportunity to nominate up to six employees from the pool of previous Extraordinary Dedication Award recipients to receive a Commonwealth Citation for Outstanding Performance. The six WSU employees representative of the faculty, administration, and classified employees, receiving the most nominations were Eric Hall, Annette LaHaye, Linda Larrivee, Laura Murphy, Johanie Rodriguez, and Sue Foo Starlin.

Additionally, Annette LaHaye received the most nominations to receive the Manuel Caraballo Governor’s Award and Isaac Tesfay received the most nominations to receive the Commonwealth Equity Governance Award.

All citation and award recipients were recognized at the State House in Boston on November 17.